Accessibility
Smart & Biggar/Fetherstonhaugh ("the Firms") are committed to identifying and removing barriers in our workplace. It is the Firms' mission to ensure that our policies, practices and procedures make our workplace environment and services accessible to people with disabilities, in a way that respects dignity and independence.

For more information please see the following:


Notice of Temporary Disruption and/or Building Access

If the Firms become aware that there is a temporary disruption of facilities or services that impairs the Firms’ ability to provide services to persons with disabilities, the Firms will give notice for the disruption, its anticipated duration and a description of alternative facilities or services. Notice will be given by posting the information in a conspicuous place on the Firms premises or by posting it to the Firms’ website.


      Status: No disruption at this time


Feedback Process

Feedback on the way the Firms provide services to those with disabilities is welcomed and appreciated. Feedback can be made verbally, either in person or by telephone, in writing, or electronically by accessing our feedback form: Feedback_Form_Eng.pdf

Ottawa:
Smart & Biggar / Fetherstonhaugh
Attention: Mike Gore, Director of Operations

PO Box 2999, Station D
900 – 55 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5Y6
T: (613) 232-2486
F: (613) 232-8440
Talentservices@smart-biggar.ca
Toronto:
Smart & Biggar / Fetherstonhaugh
Attention: Michael Maxwell, Operations Manager
1100-150 York Street
Toronto, ON  M5H 3S5
T. 416.593.5514
F. 416.591.1690
Talentservices@smart-biggar.ca

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail

Accessibilité

Smart & Biggar s’engage à repérer et à éliminer les obstacles présents dans son milieu de travail. Nous avons pour mission de veiller à ce que nos politiques, nos pratiques et nos procédures fassent en sorte que notre environnement de travail et nos services soient accessibles aux personnes handicapées, d’une manière qui respecte les principes de dignité et d’indépendance.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous reporter aux documents suivants :


Avis d’interruption temporaire ou de l’accès à l’édifice


Si nous apprenons qu’il y a une interruption temporaire des installations ou des services qui nuit à notre capacité d’offrir des services aux personnes handicapées, nous donnerons avis de l’interruption, de sa durée prévue et nous fournirons une description des autres installations ou des autres services pouvant être utilisés. Un avis où figurent ces renseignements sera affiché à un endroit bien en vue dans nos locaux ou ici.

Statut : Aucune interruption en ce moment

Procédures pour formuler des commentaires


Vos commentaires sur la façon dont Smart & Biggar fournit des services aux personnes handicapées sont très appréciés. Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos commentaires verbalement, soit en personne ou par téléphone, par écrit ou par voie électronique en utilisant notre formulaire de commentaires : Feedback_Form_Eng.pdf

Ottawa
Smart & Biggar / Fetherstonhaugh 
À l’attention de : Mike Gore, directeur des opérations 
55, rue Metcalfe, bureau 900
B.P. 2999, succursale D 
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 5Y6 
Tél. : 613.232.2486 
Téléc. : 613.232.8440 
Talentservices@smart-biggar.ca

Toronto
Smart & Biggar / Fetherstonhaugh 
À l’attention de : Michael Maxwell, directeur administratif
1100 – 150 York Street
Toronto (Ontario) M5H 3S5
Tél. : 416.593.5514 
Téléc. : 416.591.1690 
Talentservices@smart-biggar.ca

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail