Our Pharmaceutical Regulatory & Compliance Team
Mark Biernacki
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
mgbiernacki@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Pharmaceutical, Patents, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Domain Names & Internet Law, Agricultural Sciences

Tierney GB Deluzio
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
TGDeluzio@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Trademarks, Copyright & Media

Gunars Gaikis
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ggaikis@smart-biggar.ca
Pharmaceutical, Litigation, Patents, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance

Steven Garland
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
sbgarland@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Sanjay Goorachurn
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
sgoorachurn@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Software/Information Technologies, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy

Aleksandra (Sasha) Gracia
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
AGracia@smart-biggar.ca
Life Sciences, Patents, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Sheldon Hamilton
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jshamilton@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy

Sally Hemming
Senior Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
shemming@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Litigation, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech

Lynn Ing
Senior Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
yling@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech

Colin Ingram
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cbingram@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Agricultural Sciences

Yoon Kang
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ykang@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Agricultural Sciences

Daphne Lainson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
dclainson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Agricultural Sciences, Cleantech, Energy

Matthew R. Leaper
Associate
US Patent Agent
MLeaper@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical

Katie Lee
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
KHLee@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Life Sciences, Patents, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance

Andrew Mandlsohn
Senior Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
amandlsohn@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Life Sciences

Jean-Christophe Paquette
Associate
Technical Consultant
JPaquette@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical

Nancy Pei
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
nppei@smart-biggar.ca
Pharmaceutical, Litigation, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech

Christopher Robinson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jcrobinson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences

David Schwartz
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
deschwartz@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences

Abigail Smith
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
aesmith@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Copyright & Media, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Alice Tseng
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent Agent
atseng@smart-biggar.ca
Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Marketing & Advertising

Jeremy Want
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jwwant@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Industrial/Mechanical, Trademarks, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy

Urszula Wojtyra
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor
uwojtyra@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Patents, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail