Our Marketing & Advertising Team
Daniel Anthony
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
dmanthony@smart-biggar.ca
Domain Names & Internet Law, Litigation, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Marketing & Advertising, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, IP Crime

Christian Bolduc
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
cbolduc@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Litigation, Copyright & Media, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Matthew Burt
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
MEBurt@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Patents, Copyright & Media, Marketing & Advertising, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Mark Evans
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
mkevans@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, IP Crime, Licensing & IP Transactions, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Steven Garland
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
sbgarland@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Daniel Hnatchuk
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
djhnatchuk@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Marketing & Advertising, Patents, Copyright & Media, Domain Names & Internet Law, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Graham Hood
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ghood@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Copyright & Media, IP Crime, Domain Names & Internet Law, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Marketing & Advertising

Jamie-Lynn Kraft
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
JKraft@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Industrial Designs, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Marketing & Advertising

Andrea Kroetch
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ackroetch@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Licensing & IP Transactions, Marketing & Advertising, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Domain Names & Internet Law

Kwan T. Loh
Counsel
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ktloh@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Domain Names & Internet Law, IP Crime, Software/Information Technologies, Marketing & Advertising

Jennifer Ponton
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
jwponton@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Keltie Sim Luft
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ksluft@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Marketing & Advertising, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, Domain Names & Internet Law

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail