Our Industrial Designs Team
Alexandre Caya
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
ACaya@smart-biggar.ca
Industrial/Mechanical, Patents, Cleantech, Litigation, Software/Information Technologies, Trademarks, Electrical/Electronics, Licensing & IP Transactions, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs

Neil Clark
Partner
Patent Agent
nsclark@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Agricultural Sciences

Owen Cramer
Associate
Patent Agent
owcramer@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Energy

Ronald Faggetter
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
rdfaggetter@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Trademarks, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy

Lionel Fishman
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
lfishman@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy, Cleantech, Agricultural Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, IP Management & Strategic Counselling

Steven Garland
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
sbgarland@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising

Christine Genge
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cngenge@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences, Cannabis

Stephan Georgiev
Partner
Patent Agent
spgeorgiev@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial Designs, Cleantech, Energy, Cannabis

Jonas Gifford
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jhgifford@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Trademarks, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy

Kevin Graham
Counsel
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
kkgraham@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Software/Information Technologies, Licensing & IP Transactions, Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech

Surena Hesami
Associate
Technical Consultant
SHesami@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Industrial Designs, Cleantech

Olivier Jean-Lévesque
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
OJean-Levesque@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Patents, Copyright & Media, Software/Information Technologies, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial Designs

Denis V. Keseris
Counsel
UK Chartered Patent Attorney
DKeseris@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy

John Knox
Partner
Patent Agent
jwknox@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Energy

Jamie-Lynn Kraft
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
JKraft@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Industrial Designs, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Marketing & Advertising

Andrea Kroetch
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ackroetch@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Licensing & IP Transactions, Marketing & Advertising, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Domain Names & Internet Law

Nora Labbancz
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
NALabbancz@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Licensing & IP Transactions, Litigation, Marketing & Advertising, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Domain Names & Internet Law, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Camille Lachance Gaboury
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
CLachanceGaboury@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Pharmaceutical, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Electrical/Electronics, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology

Y. Artemis Lai
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
aylai@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Licensing & IP Transactions, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Energy, Life Sciences

Philip Lapin
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
plapin@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Copyright & Media, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Domain Names & Internet Law, Cannabis

Guillaume Lavoie Ste-Marie
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
glavoiestemarie@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Patents, Copyright & Media, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial Designs

Matthew R. Leaper
Associate
US Patent Agent
MLeaper@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical

Lei Liu
Associate
Patent Agent
lliu@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Industrial Designs, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Cannabis

Brigide Mattar
Partner
Patent Agent
bmattar@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Industrial Designs

James Jun Pan
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jjpan@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Energy, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Life Sciences, Litigation, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, Copyright & Media, Cannabis

Jean-Christophe Paquette
Associate
Technical Consultant
JPaquette@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical

Patrick M. Roszell
Counsel
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
pmroszell@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Litigation, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Licensing & IP Transactions, Cleantech, Industrial Designs

Alistair Simpson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
agsimpson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Agricultural Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Copyright & Media, Trademarks, Cleantech, Energy

Timothy Stevenson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
tostevenson@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Domain Names & Internet Law, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling

Oliver Stone
Partner
Patent Agent
aostone@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Energy

Theodore Sum
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
twsum@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, Patents, Cannabis, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Copyright & Media, Trademarks, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy

Kohji Suzuki
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ksuzuki@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Agricultural Sciences

Martin Tremblay
Partner
Patent Agent
mtremblay@smart-biggar.ca
Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Cleantech

Tom Trinh
Senior Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
TTrinh@smart-biggar.ca
Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences, Licensing & IP Transactions, Pharmaceutical, Cleantech, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Litigation

Ekaterina Tsimberis
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ektsimberis@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Crime

Matthew Zischka
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
mzischka@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy, Trademarks

Sanro Zlobec
Partner
Patent Agent
szlobec@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Cleantech, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail