Our Agricultural Sciences Team
Mark Biernacki
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
mgbiernacki@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Pharmaceutical, Patents, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Domain Names & Internet Law, Agricultural Sciences

Neil Clark
Partner
Patent Agent
nsclark@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Agricultural Sciences

George Elvira
Associate
Patent Agent
gbelvira@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Cleantech, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Agricultural Sciences

Lionel Fishman
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
lfishman@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy, Cleantech, Agricultural Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, IP Management & Strategic Counselling

Christine Genge
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cngenge@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences, Cannabis

Colin Ingram
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cbingram@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Agricultural Sciences

Yoon Kang
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ykang@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Agricultural Sciences, Cannabis

Daphne Lainson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
dclainson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Agricultural Sciences, Cleantech, Energy

Thuy Nguyen
Partner
Patent Agent
thnguyen@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Agricultural Sciences, Pharmaceutical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Cleantech

Mark Pidkowich
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
mrpidkowich@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences, Agricultural Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Energy, Cleantech, Cannabis

Christopher Robinson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jcrobinson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences

David Schwartz
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
deschwartz@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences

Alistair Simpson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
agsimpson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Agricultural Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Copyright & Media, Trademarks, Cleantech, Energy

Kohji Suzuki
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ksuzuki@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Agricultural Sciences

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail