Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Sheldon Hamilton
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jshamilton@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy Toronto

Brandon Heard
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
BRHeard@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Pharmaceutical, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media Toronto

Sally Hemming
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
shemming@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Litigation, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech Ottawa, Toronto

Daniel Hnatchuk
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
djhnatchuk@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Marketing & Advertising, Patents, Copyright & Media, Domain Names & Internet Law, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology Ottawa

Robert Holthus
Counsel

RHolthus@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Pharmaceutical Calgary

Graham Hood
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
ghood@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Copyright & Media, IP Crime, Domain Names & Internet Law, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Marketing & Advertising Toronto

 

 

A A A