Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Gunars Gaikis
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ggaikis@smart-biggar.ca
Pharmaceutical, Litigation, Patents, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance Toronto

Steven Garland
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
sbgarland@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising Ottawa

Christine Genge
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cngenge@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences Ottawa

Stephan Georgiev
Partner
Patent Agent
spgeorgiev@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial Designs, Cleantech, Energy Montreal

Jonas Gifford
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jhgifford@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Trademarks, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy Vancouver

Stéphanie Girard
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
SGirard@smart-biggar.ca
Copyright & Media, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Trademarks, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising, Software/Information Technologies Montreal

Allison Goldman
Associate
Technical Consultant
agoldman@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical Ottawa

Maria Fernanda Gonzalez
Associate
Technical Consultant
MGonzalez@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics Montreal

Sanjay Goorachurn
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
sgoorachurn@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Software/Information Technologies, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy Montreal

Erica Gotfrit
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
EGotfrit@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Licensing & IP Transactions, Marketing & Advertising, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Domain Names & Internet Law Ottawa

Aleksandra (Sasha) Gracia
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
AGracia@smart-biggar.ca
Life Sciences, Patents, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology Ottawa

François Guay
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
fguay@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Crime, Cleantech Montreal

Sarah Gupta
Summer Law Student

SGupta@smart-biggar.ca
Ottawa

 

 

A A A