Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Gunars Gaikis
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ggaikis@smart-biggar.ca
Pharmaceutical, Litigation, Patents, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance Toronto

Roger Gallant
Associate
Patent Agent
rtgallant@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Cleantech Ottawa

Steven Garland
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
sbgarland@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, IP Crime, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Marketing & Advertising Ottawa

Renaud Garon Gendron
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
rgarongendron@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Trademarks, Patents, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences, IP Management & Strategic Counselling Montreal

Christine Genge
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
cngenge@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences Ottawa

Stephan Georgiev
Partner
Patent Agent
spgeorgiev@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial Designs, Cleantech, Energy Montreal

Jonas Gifford
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jhgifford@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Litigation, Trademarks, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy Vancouver

Sanjay Goorachurn
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
sgoorachurn@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Software/Information Technologies, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy Montreal

Kevin Graham
Counsel
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
kkgraham@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Software/Information Technologies, Licensing & IP Transactions, Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech Ottawa

François Guay
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
fguay@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial/Mechanical, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, IP Crime, Cleantech Montreal

 

 

A A A