Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Matt Campbell
Articling Student

MCampbell@smart-biggar.ca
Vancouver

Kendra Cann
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
kdcann@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology Ottawa

Alexandre Caya
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
ACaya@smart-biggar.ca
Industrial/Mechanical, Patents, Cleantech, Litigation, Software/Information Technologies, Trademarks, Electrical/Electronics, Licensing & IP Transactions, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs Montreal

Iasha Chaudhry
Articling Student

IChaudhry@smart-biggar.ca
Vancouver

Keith Chow
Articling Student

KChow@smart-biggar.ca
Vancouver

Neil Clark
Partner
Patent Agent
nsclark@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Agricultural Sciences Vancouver

Jeffrey Coles
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
jecoles@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Agricultural Sciences, Cleantech, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Trademarks Ottawa

Owen Cramer
Associate
Patent Agent
owcramer@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Energy Vancouver

 

 

A A A