Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Eric Saragosa
Summer Law Student

ESaragosa@smart-biggar.ca
Toronto

Bram Schwartz
Summer Law Student

BSchwartz@smart-biggar.ca
Ottawa

David Schwartz
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
deschwartz@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Licensing & IP Transactions, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Cleantech, Energy, Agricultural Sciences, Cannabis Ottawa, Calgary

Keltie Sim Luft
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ksluft@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Marketing & Advertising, Copyright & Media, Licensing & IP Transactions, Domain Names & Internet Law Toronto

Elliott Simcoe
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
esimcoe@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Trademarks, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Licensing & IP Transactions, Cleantech, Energy Ottawa

Alistair Simpson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
agsimpson@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Agricultural Sciences, Software/Information Technologies, Electrical/Electronics, Litigation, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Copyright & Media, Trademarks, Cleantech, Energy Calgary

Jeffrey Slater
Associate
Patent Agent
jfslater@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical Ottawa

Abigail Smith
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
aesmith@smart-biggar.ca
Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Life Sciences — Regulatory & Compliance, Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences, Copyright & Media, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology Toronto

Mark Starzomski
Associate
Patent Agent
msstarzomski@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Cleantech Ottawa

Timothy Stevenson
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Trademark Agent
tostevenson@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Litigation, Domain Names & Internet Law, Copyright & Media, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling Ottawa

Oliver Stone
Partner
Patent Agent
aostone@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Industrial/Mechanical, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Energy Ottawa

Erin Stuart
Summer Law Student

EStuart@smart-biggar.ca
Ottawa

Theodore Sum
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
twsum@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, Patents, Cannabis, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Copyright & Media, Trademarks, Industrial Designs, Electrical/Electronics, Software/Information Technologies, Cleantech, Industrial/Mechanical, Energy Vancouver, Calgary

Kohji Suzuki
Partner
Barrister and Solicitor,
Patent and Trademark Agent
ksuzuki@smart-biggar.ca
Trademarks, Patents, Industrial Designs, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Copyright & Media, Litigation, Licensing & IP Transactions, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, Domain Names & Internet Law, Agricultural Sciences Ottawa

 

 

A A A