Professionals

Name, Position, Contact Info Services / Industry Specializations Office Location
Jyoti Chakraborty
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
JChakraborty@smart-biggar.ca
Licensing & IP Transactions, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Energy, Cleantech Montreal

Walter Chan
Law Student
WChan@smart-biggar.ca
Ottawa

Iasha Chaudhry
Associate
Barrister and Solicitor
IChaudhry@smart-biggar.ca
Life Sciences, Patents, Licensing & IP Transactions, Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Cleantech, Trademarks, Litigation Vancouver

Neil Clark
Partner
Patent Agent
nsclark@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Industrial Designs, Industrial/Mechanical, Cleantech, Energy, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Agricultural Sciences Vancouver

Chris Collett
Technical Consultant
ccollett@smart-biggar.ca
Energy, Patents, Chemical & Industrial Biotechnology, Industrial/Mechanical Calgary

Owen Cramer
Senior Associate
Patent Agent
owcramer@smart-biggar.ca
Patents, Electrical/Electronics, Cleantech, Software/Information Technologies, Industrial/Mechanical, IP Management & Strategic Counselling, Industrial Designs, Energy Vancouver

 

 

A A A