Smart & Biggar hosts ACC Alberta “Intellectual Property: Investing to Maximize Corporate Value”
November 3, 2017

Smart & Biggar is pleased to host a lunch presentation in partnership with the Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) Alberta Chapter at the Calgary Petroleum Club, Wednesday, November 8, 2017.

Partner, Elliott Simcoe will co-present with Tony Cugliari, VP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel of Parmalat Canada Inc., on “Intellectual Property: Investing to Maximize Corporate Value”.

Webinar Access

The presentation will also be live-streamed via webinar, and will begin at 12:30pm Mountain time (2:30PM Eastern Time | 11:30AM Pacific time) and is eligible for CLE credits (see below for details).

  

To learn more or to register for the live webinar, click here.

CLE Credits:

LSUC has accredited the presentation with 40 minutes for Professional Content.
Law Society of British Columbia accreditation is approved.
Law Society of Alberta – consider including this course as a CPD learning activity.

Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) of Canada represents more than 1,300 members in 450 corporations across Canada through four chapters: ACC Alberta, ACC British Columbia, ACC Ontario; and ACC Quebec (English and French). ACC Alberta serves more than 200 members and offers educational programs, networking opportunities as well resources to in-house lawyers monthly.

###

Smart & Biggar is Canada's largest firm practising exclusively in intellectual property and technology law, with offices in Ottawa, Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver and Calgary. We have been leaders in intellectual property and technology law for over a century. For more information, please visit smart-biggar.ca.  

A A A
web design toronto Rebel Trail